Denne siden fornyes snart!

Live | Norge | Sverige | Europa | USA | Valuta | Råvarer | Gråmarked | Fond | NDX | FondForsinkede kurser. Sist oppdatert: tirsdag 25. september 
Oversikt
Kursliste
Indekser
Nyheter
Største handler
Tegningsretter
Historikk
Vinnere/tapere
Høy/lav

13/03-2018 20:51:31: (SALMON) Financial Statements 2017 - Publish Date - Additional Info

In addition to what was reported on Thursday, March 8, Salmones Camanchaca will
publish its audited financial statements on Monday, March 19 at 2:00 pm CET
(10:00 am Chile Time).
 
Salmones Camanchaca will present the results for the fourth quarter and full
year 2017 on Monday March 19 at 3:00 pm CET (11.00 am Chile Time). The company
will hold a conference call on the financial results, dial in details are
provided at the end of this release.

Active Chairman Ricardo García and senior management will be representing the
company.
 
The results will be available from 2:00 pm CET (10.00 Chile Time) at the
company's homepage,
www.salmonescamanchaca.cl, Oslo Stock Exchange's page, www.newsweb.no and the
Comisión para el Mercado Financiero (CMF) page, www.cmfchile.cl . The
presentation will also be available from 2:00 pm CET (10.00 Chile Time) on
www.salmonescamanchaca.cl

See Attached document for Dial-In details.

Ekstern link: http://www.newsweb.no/index.jsp?messageId=446431

Nyheten er levert av OBI.

Utforming |  Hjelp |  Personvern  | Bytt til sanntid Ingen åpne markeder
tirsdag 25/09-2018 03:34:10